A movement, mission and network dedicated to JUST being the CHURCH, so we can LOVE, GROW & SERVE together in Jesus' name.

Sunday Mornings

9AM Breakfast 10AM Worship

Please join us Sunday mornings at 9AM for Breakfast and Lifegroup together where we get fed physically and spiritually.  It’s a great time of sharing, bearing and encouraging #together.  At 10AM we kick into worship, prayer to our amazing God and learn about His great plan, grace & love!  

Midweek Lifegroups

Amazing Opportunities for getting together & growing!

1st & 3rd Mondays 6:30-8PM Mens Lifegroup

2nd & 4th Mondays 6:30-8PM Womens Lifegroup
5th Monday Quartly Adult Mixer (worship, snacks, chat)
Wednesdays 6-8PM Worship Team Devos & Practice
Thursdays 5:30-8PM Celebrate Recovery (Coming May 2020)

0
Citizens in Greater Haverhill Area
0
Homeless
0
Impoverished
1
Savior

Our Leaders

Jesus Christ

Foundation, Friend, Lord, Savior, Redeemer, Messiah & Son of God

Jon Howard

Founding & Lead Pastor
jon@justchurch.net

Rachel Howard

Worship & Teaching Pastor
rachel@justchurch.net

Kevin Groder

Executive Pastor
kevin@justchurch.net

Tammy Groder

Treasurer & Prayer Warrior
tammy@justchurch.net

James McAninch

Founding & Discipleship Pastor
james@justchurch.net

Jenn McAninch

Director of Community Relations
jenn@justchurch.net

Sabine Bannister (BEAN)

Director of Just Women
sabine@justchurch.net

Todd Bannister (TEE)

Master of Communication
todd@justchurch.net

Victor Pontes

Worship Leader
victor@justchurch.net

Jessica Pontes

Director of Family Connection
jessica@justchurch.net

Lily Howard

Marketing Coordinator
lily@justchurch.net

Connect

We already love you so feel free to reach out and say "hi".