A movement, mission and network dedicated to JUST being the CHURCH, so we can LOVE, GROW & SERVE together in Jesus' name.

Sunday Mornings

9AM Coffee 10AM Worship

Please join us Sunday mornings at 9AM for Coffee & Connect together where we get fed physically and spiritually.  It’s a great time of sharing, bearing and encouraging #together.  At 10AM we kick into worship, prayer to our amazing God and learn about His great plan, grace & love!  

Midweek Lifegroups

Amazing Opportunities for getting together & growing!

* Mens Lifegroup & Chats (*on Summer Break)
Every Tuesday & Thursday Women’s Chat’s 6PM

1st & 3rd Tuesday 6:30-8PM Womens Lifegroup
Wednesdays 6-8PM Worship Team Devos & Practice
Thursdays 5:30-8PM Celebrate Recovery (Coming May 2021)

 

0
Citizens in Greater Haverhill Area
0
Homeless
0
Impoverished
1
Savior

Our Leaders

Jesus Christ

Foundation, Friend, Lord, Savior, Redeemer, Messiah & Son of God

Jon Howard

Founding & Lead Pastor
jon@justchurch.net

Rachel Howard

Worship & Teaching Pastor
rachel@justchurch.net

Kevin Groder

Executive Pastor
kevin@justchurch.net

Tammy Groder

Treasurer & Prayer Warrior
tammy@justchurch.net

James McAninch

Founding & Discipleship Pastor
james@justchurch.net

Jenn McAninch

Director of Community Relations
jenn@justchurch.net

Sabine Bannister (BEAN)

Director of Just Women
sabine@justchurch.net

Todd Bannister (TEE)

Master of Communication
todd@justchurch.net

Victor Pontes

Worship Leader
victor@justchurch.net

Jessica Pontes

Director of Family Connection
jessica@justchurch.net

Lily Howard

Marketing Coordinator
lily@justchurch.net

Connect

We already love you so feel free to reach out and say "hi".